FAQs

What are the freight times and costs?

Inside KSA, the products delivery to Buraidah City will take 24 hours to two working days after date of the order confirmation and payment; the products delivery to the main cities (Riyadh - Jeddah - Al-Khobar - Dammam - Mecca) will take two working days to six working days and the products delivery to the other cities will take two working days to eight working days.
The products delivery outside KSA will take five to ten working days after the order confirmation and payment, where the customer service center or the freight forwarder will communicate the customer within 48 hours to confirm the delivery time and place.
AH Boutique offers "Free Store to Door Delivery Service" without charges to only Buraidah City. We look forward to offering our service to you in line with your aspirations in terms of providing this service; therefore, we kindly request you to provide us with a clear address for fast delivery, according to the on-website form "Confirm Submission of Your Order".
The products are to be daily delivered through "Free Store to Door Delivery Service" as of 10 am to 8 pm except Fridays; in addition, we daily freight and deliver the other orders by one of the common freight means of AH Boutique as of 9 am until 5:30 pm except Fridays.
The freight charges for non-free delivery service are calculated pursuant to the selected freight plan and weight, size or dimensions of the product to be delivered.

What are the methods of payment which I can use?

The website offers the ability to purchase the products or services (online) via the website and to pay the required amount via the Internet according to the available freight and delivery service in KSA.
All cash transfers and payment within KSA, including the licenses and financial entitlements, shall be made in SAR (Saudi Riyal).
Payment for the on-line purchases may be made via the SADAD Payment System, including MADA cards and credit cards (only Visa or MasterCard), through the electronic payment portal of the banking service provider accredited with the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency.

What is the policy of replacement, return and refunded amounts?

Thank you for selecting AH Boutique to purchase your favorite products; we are pleased to serve you; your opinion may sometimes change regarding the products which you have purchased and received. Do not worry, AH Boutique will do its best to enable you to simply and smoothly return or replace such products as possible.
For you, we have facilitated the return and replacement process through the following procedures:
- Return and replacement within seven (7) days after receipt of the product as registered with the freight forwarder.
- This policy applies only when the product is not used, when it is in the same original condition at the time of purchase and when the sealed product label is not removed.
- While sale returns, all accessories and gifts received with the product at the time of purchase shall be returned in their original packaging.- In the case of return or replacement, the customer shall deliver the product to the freight forwarder along with the sent bill of lading and pay the freight service cost, pursuant to the above-mentioned terms.- The original purchase invoice shall be attached while commencement of the product replacement or return procedures.
- The customer has the option to refund value or replace his purchases with another/ other product(s) at the same price, depending on the customer’s choice, and if price of the alternative product differs from the price of the replaced product, the customer shall have only the right to request for cancellation of the contract by only refund of the product value and will have the right to purchase any available product under a new order and an independent payment.
- For refund of the purchases value paid via MADA/ credit cards, the amount will be refunded via the customer’s bank account registered in the card; for refund of the purchases value paid through the bank transfer, the amount will be refunded through bank transfer to the bank account of the customer who is holder of the bank account, within fourteen (14) working days as of the date in which the product arrives and passes examination. The customer shall follow up the payment or transfer procedures through branch of his bank with which he deals.
- For refund of the purchases value paid via MADA/ credit cards, the amount will be refunded via the customer’s bank account registered in the card, through which payment was made upon receipt, where the amount shall be refunded, via bank transfer, to bank account of the customer whose name is registered in the purchase order, within fourteen (14) working days as of the date in which the product arrives and passes examination. The customer shall follow up the payment or transfer procedures through branch of his bank with which he deals.
• Exceptions not covered by the return and replacement policy:
1- Damage caused by misuse.
2- Internal clothing.
If the product is returned due to a product defect, manufacturing defect, damage caused during the product delivery or delivery of incorrect/ wrong product, there shall be no additional freight service charges or bank transfer charges.
• For further details, please review the terms and conditions page.
Pre-loader

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي أوقات الشحن والتكاليف؟

التوصيل للمنتجات داخل المملكة بعد تاريخ تأكيد الطلب والدفع من 24 ساعة إلى يومي عمل لمدينة بريدة، ومن يومين إلى ستة أيام عمل للمدن الرئيسية (الرياض - جدة - الخبر - الدمام - مكة) وإلى ثمانية أيام عمل للمدن الأخرى، وللتوصيل خارج المملكة بعد تاريخ تأكيد الطلب والدفع من خمسة أيام إلى عشرة أيام عمل، سيقوم مركز خدمة العملاء أو متعهد الشحن بالتواصل مع العميل خلال 48 ساعة لتأكيد موعد ومكان التوصيل.
تقدم ايه إتش بوتيك "خدمة التوصيل المنزلي المجاني" لمدينة بريدة فقط بدون رسوم، ونتطلع لخدمتكم بشكل يوافق تطلعاتكم في تقديم هذه الخدمة، لذلك نأمل تزويدنا بعنوان واضح لضمان التوصيل السريع، وفقاً للنموذج الموجود بالموقع الإلكتروني عند تأكيد تقديم طلبك.
يتم توصيل المنتجات من خلال " خدمة التوصيل المنزلي المجاني" من الساعة 10 صباحا حتى 8 مساءً يوميا ما عدا أيام الجمعة، كما نقوم بشحن وتوصيل الطلبات الأخرى بإحدى وسائل الشحن المشتركة معها ايه إتش بوتيك من الساعة 9 صباحا حتى 5:30 مساءً يوميا ما عدا أيام الجمعة.
يتم حساب رسوم الشحن لخدمة التوصيل غير المجاني وفقاً لخطة الشحن المختارة بالإضافة إلى وزن و/أو حجم وأبعاد المنتج المطلوب توصيله.

ما طرق الدفع التي يمكنني استخدامها؟

يقدم الموقع الإلكتروني إمكانية شراء المنتجات أو الخدمات عن طريق الموقع (أونلاين) ودفع المبلغ المطلوب عن طريق الانترنت، وفقاً لخدمة الشحن والتوصيل المتاحة بالمملكة العربية السعودية.
إن جميع عمليات التحويل النقدي والدفع داخل المملكة العربية السعودية بما فيها التراخيص والاستحقاقات المالية يجب أن تكون بالريال السعودي.
إن عمليات الشراء في الموقع الإلكتروني تقبل الدفع عن طريق نظام سداد للمدفوعات بطاقة مدى، البطاقات الائتمانية ( فيزا أو ماستر كارد فقط) وذلك من خلال بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية الخاصة بمقدم الخدمة البنكية المعتمد لدى مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي.

ما هي سياسة التبديل والارجاع والمبالغ المستردة؟

نشكر اختياركم ايه إتش بوتيك لشراء منتجاتكم المفضلة ويسعدنا أن نقوم بخدمتكم. في بعض الأحيان ربما يتغير رأيك في ما يتعلق بالمنتجات التي قمت بشرائها واستلامها. لا عليك، فنحن في ايه إتش بوتيك سنبذل ما في وسعنا لتتم عملية الاسترجاع أو الاستبدال بمنتهى البساطة و السلاسة بقدر الإمكان.لقد قمنا بتسهيل عملية الاسترجاع أو الاستبدال من أجلكم وذلك من خلال الإجراءات التالية:
- الاسترجاع والاستبدال خلال سبعة أيام من تاريخ تسلم المنتج حسبما هو موثق لدى متعهد الشحن.
- تنطبق هذه السياسة على أن يكون المنتج غير مستخدم وبنفس حالته الأصلية عند الشراء مع عدم نزع بطاقة العلامة المختومة بالمنتج.
- يلزم عند الاسترجاع إعادة جميع الاكسسوارات والهدايا المستلمة مع المنتج عند الشراء في عبوتها الأصلية.
- على العميل في حالة الاسترجاع أو الاستبدال تسليم المنتج إلى متعهد الشحن مع بوليصة الشحن المرسلة مع دفع تكلفة خدمة الشحن مع الالتزام بالشروط أعلاه.
- يجب إرفاق فاتورة الشراء الأصلية عند بدء إجراءات استبدال أو استرجاع المنتجات.
- للعميل الخيار باسترجاع ثمن مشترياته أو استبدالها بمنتج آخر بنفس الثمن فقط على حسب اختيار العميل، وفي حالة اختلاف ثمن المنتج البديل عن ثمن المنتج المستبدل فليس للعميل سوى طلب فسخ العقد بالاسترجاع فقط، مع حقه كعميل في شراء أي منتج متوفر بطلبية جديدة ودفع مستقل.
- لاسترجاع قيمة المشتريات التي تمت بواسطة بطاقة مدى أو البطاقات الائتمانية، سيتم استرجاع المبلغ من خلال الحساب المصرفي للعميل المسجل في البطاقة، ولاسترجاع قيمة المشتريات التي تمت بواسطة التحويل المصرفي ، سيتم استرجاع المبلغ من خلال الحساب المصرفي للعميل من خلال خدمة التحويل المصرفي للحساب المصرفي للعميل المسجل باسمه الحساب المصرفي، وذلك خلال أربعة عشر (14) يوم عمل من تاريخ وصول المنتج واجتيازه الفحص، وعلى العميل متابعة إجراءات السداد أو التحويل من خلال فرع البنك الذي يتعامل معه.
- الاستثناءات التي لا تغطيها سياسة الاسترجاع و الاستبدال:
1- الأضرار الناتجة عن سوء الاستخدام.
2- الملبوسات الداخلية.
- في حالة إرجاع المنتج بسبب خلل في المنتج أو عيب مصنعي أو نتيجة ضرر خلال توصيل المنتج أو بسبب توصيل المنتج غير الصحيح / الخاطيء، فلن يتم احتساب رسوم إضافية لخدمة الشحن أو رسوم التحويل البنكي.

*ولمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى مراجعة صفحة الشروط والأحكام.
Pre-loader