Terms and Conditions

As a user of AH Boutique Website of al-Azya' al-Mutaqaddimah Trading Establishment , you shall read and understand the following terms and conditions "List of Terms & Conditions".
As soon as you use the website, you shall follow all terms and conditions, where you shall precisely review the List of Terms & Conditions before using the online services and if you do not accept to do so or cannot follow any condition or clause of the List of Terms & Conditions, we advise you not to use the online services offered by al-Azya' al-Mutaqaddimah Trading Establishment.
al-Azya' al-Mutaqaddimah Trading Establishment has the absolute right, at any time, to modify the terms and conditions on the website without prior notice or notification. You can access latest version of the terms and conditions at any time and if you do not accept the modifications made to such terms and conditions, you shall cease using this service. If you continue using this service, it means that you agree to abide by the modified terms and conditions relating to use of this website.

Terms of use
Use of the website services is available only to those who are able to legally represent themselves according to the Saudi Law, where the persons who are not able to legally represent themselves according to the Local Contracts Regulations cannot use the website services.If you are minor (i.e. under the e of 18 years), you can use the website services only under supervision by one of your parents or your legal custodian, provided that he shall accept to adhere to the terms of use and if the user is abroad, he/ she shall be responsible for his/ her use of the website services pursuant to his full compliance with the local laws applied in that region.
These conditions and terms are valid and shall supersede the entire previous forms of commercial representation, oral agreements or other understandings, unless there are additional terms are stipulated for certain product or service.As soon as you use the website services, you shall abide by the Terms & Conditions.

Security Protection of the Website
You may not breach or try to breach security protection of the website, including the following:
• Accessing information that is not customized for you or accessing the internet server or an account to which you are not officially authorized to use.
• Trying to explore, examine or test ability of the system or the network or trying to break the security system or levels of protection without being authorized to do so.
• Trying to disturb or interfere with the service provided to any other user, host or network, including but not limited to: publishing and transmitting the viruses to the website, overloading the website, sending serial messages or spam or any other means that may affect the network integrity.
• Send spam, including the commercial offers and/ or advertisements for the products or services.
• Simulation for the purpose of falsifying and using the IP address, the email address, or any part of the website address in any email or postal group.
Breaches of the system or the network security shall result in civil and criminal sanctions in most cases.You hereby agree not to use the system resources, including hardware or software, not to use any method of disturbance or interference and not to try interfere with the website workflow or any activity or service offered by the site.
The website will investigate the activities that may involve these breaches and will cooperate with the relevant judicial authorities to prosecute and execute the necessary penalty over the person(s) involved in such breaches.Details of the products, stock and prices
In our permanent and prompt endeavor to provide accurate and comprehensive information about our products (such as availability of the product, prices, product specifications, illustrations and characteristics) and to provide comprehensive information about the services, we may encounter some typos.
The maximum limits of accuracy are taken into consideration in displaying the product colors on the website, where the colors appearing on the website mainly depends on the settings of your screen and this falls beyond our domain because we cannot accurately make sure of the color settings supported in your screen.
Publishing the product or service details (including but not limited to: marketing bulletins, advertisements, commercial offers, magazine offers and small bulletins) on the website is not considered a direct guarantee for availability of the products, offers or prices either through online shopping or in the stores.
Some errors may occur while providing the product or service and the detailed information about prices on the website, where the website can provide you with prices of the products on an individually basis or total cost of the product or service only after you submit your online order in full; if the invoice of a certain product or service is requested and issued and the price is incorrect or the information is incorrect due to an error in registering the correct price or the product or service information, the website shall be entitled to either communicate with you to clarify this error and the method of dealing with it or to cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation and if your order is accepted and electronically followed up, the total cost shall be calculated and deducted from your credit card account and we will inform you, via email, that the payment is being correctly made.
Availability of the products and the prices are subject to change without prior notice.
Stock information and prices are only the website-specific-information.

Freight, delivery and receipt
Inside KSA, the products delivery to Buraidah City will take 24 hours to two working days after date of order or payment confirmation; the products delivery to the main cities (Riyadh - Jeddah - Al-Khobar - Dammam - Mecca) will take two days to six days and the products delivery to the other cities will take two days to eight days. The products delivery outside KSA will take five to ten working days after confirmation of the order and payment, where the customer service center or the freight forwarder will communicate the customer within 48 hours to confirm the delivery time and place.
AH Boutique offers "Free Store to Door Delivery Service" without charges to only Buraidah City. We look forward to offering our service to you in line with your aspirations in terms of providing this service; therefore, we kindly request you to provide us with a clear address for fast delivery, where your address shall include the building or villa number, apartment number, street name, postal code, phone number and the relevant person's name according to the on-website form "Confirm Submission of Your Order" and you should carefully make sure of the product specifications and agree to your abidance by the terms of sale set out in paragraph " Details of the products, stock and prices".
The products are to be daily delivered through "Free Store to Door Delivery Service" as of 10 am to 8 pm except Fridays; in addition, we daily freight and deliver the other orders by one of the common freight means of AH Boutique as of 9 am until 5:30 pm except Fridays.
In most cases, the "Home Delivery Service" made by the freight companies means the "Store to Door Delivery Service", but we apologize for not implementing this service in some cases due to the limited delivery company or some local laws. By agreement with our delivery partners, we fully reserve the right not to deliver the order to a person under the age 18 years of age.
The freight charges for non-free delivery service are calculated pursuant to the selected freight plan and weight, size or dimensions of the product to be delivered.
If there is failure in delivery of the order due to your fault (including but not limited to: writing a wrong address or incorrect name), there shall be additional charges to be paid by you for re-sending the order.
- While purchasing the product, the customer is entitled to determine date of receipt of the purchased product within a maximum period of one (1) month after the date of purchase without additional costs.
- If the customer selects to receive the product within a period exceeding one (1) month after the date of purchase, the customer shall be entitled to request for storing the purchased goods with AH Boutique for monthly fees of 10% of total value of the products to be stored and these fees shall be collected from the customer by bank transfer before freight thereof, provided that the storage period shall not exceed three months as of the purchase date and if that period exceeds, AH Boutique shall be entitled to cancel the order and the customer will preserve his/ her right to fully refund paid price of the product.

Payment
The website offers the ability to purchase the products or services (online) via the website and to pay the required amount via the Internet according to the available freight and delivery service in KSA.
All cash transfers and payment within KSA, including the licenses and financial entitlements, shall be made in SAR (Saudi Riyal).Payment for the on-line purchases may be made via the SADAD Payment System, including MADA cards and credit cards (only Visa or MasterCard), through the electronic payment portal of the banking service provider accredited with the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency.
In the case of payment through the electronic payment portal on the website, the customer shall receive on-screen as soon as the payment is accepted. We are not responsible if the payment process is refused or canceled by the used card service provider for any reason, where you shall liaise with the credit card provider for the reason for such refusal.
We do not store your credit card or MADA card information on the website.All information and details entered by you via the electronic payment portal are encrypted for the security protection and the correspondence to/ from the service provider's website is encrypted and cannot be reviewed by us.We do not provide other companies or individual entities with any information about the payment made through the website, unless such information is requested by any official legal authority, where such information is processed by our payment officer.
You shall make sure that the information contained in your MADA/ Credit Card used for your payment for the electronic services is correct and valid, where you shall use your legal card, your personal information will not be used or exchanged through the electronic services with any third party, except to verify legality of its information, to make sure that the information is not falsified or when such information is requested by law, legal regulations or the court. In all case, the website service shall not be responsible for falsification of the MADA/ credit cards, where you shall be held responsible for your use of falsified cards and be fully responsible for proving the otherwise.
If we are unable to provide your order or a part thereof, we shall directly inform you of this matter and will return the full paid amount or a part thereof to you through the credit card which you used to pay the order amount.
Your use of the online payment service on our website is considered to be your acceptance to abide by these terms and if you do not agree to term, we ask you not to use this service.

Cancellation of Order
AH Boutique reserves the right to cancel the order for any of the following reasons:
- Rejection/ non-acceptance of the payment process.
- The customer is late for more than one (1) hour in payment through the SADAD Payment System.
- The customer purchases more than two pieces of the same product.- If the delivery address given by the customer is wrong, the contact information is incorrect or we are not able to access the customer.The customer has the right to book/ reserve and pay for the purchased product for only 15-day period, such booking/ reservation will be released on the 16th day and in this case, the customer preserves the right to refund the full product price.
Customer's cancellation of the order:
To continue with cancellation of your order, you shall firstly contact us first via the website-form contained within the order.
You can cancel your order for any of the following reasons:If the order is neither delivered nor shipped to you within the periods indicated in paragraph "Freight, Delivery and Receipt".
If cancellation is made after freight or sending the order, the freight cost will be charged with you in the form of cancellation fees and we will have the right to match the time in which your order was shipped with the time in which you sent the cancellation request.
Value Added Tax (VAT)
All website prices are subject to VAT.
Pre-loader

شروط الاستخدام

كمستخدم للموقع الإلكتروني ايه إتش بوتيك العائد لمؤسسة الأزياء المتقدمة للتجارة يجب عليك قراءة وفهم الشروط والأحكام التالية " قائمة الشروط والأحكام".

بمجرد استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني ستكون ملزماً باتباع كافة الشروط والأحكام. يجب عليك مراجعة قائمة الشروط والأحكام بدقة قبل البدء باستخدام الخدمات الإلكترونية. في حال عدم الموافقة (أو لا تستطيع الالتزام) بأي شرط أو بند من القائمة ننصحك بعدم استخدام الخدمات الإلكترونية المقدمة من مؤسسة الأزياء المتقدمة للتجارة.

مؤسسة الأزياء المتقدمة للتجارة لها مطلق الحق بأي وقت بتعديل الأحكام والشروط في الموقع الإلكتروني بدون إشعار أو تنبيه مسبق. يمكنك الدخول إلى أحدث نسخة من الأحكام والشروط في أي وقت. في حالة عدم قبولك للتعديلات على الشروط و الأحكام فيجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام هذه الخدمة. في حال استمرارك باستخدام هذه الخدمة فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالبنود المعدلة على الشروط والاحكام في استخدام هذا الموقع.

شروط الاستخدام

إن استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني متاحة فقط للأشخاص القادرين على تمثيل أنفسهم قانونياً وفق نظام المملكة العربية السعودية، لا يمكن للأشخاص غير القادرين على تمثيل أنفسهم قانونيا وفق نظام العقود المحلي استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني.

إن كنت قاصرا ( كأن يكون عمرك أقل من 18 سنة) فبإمكانك استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني شريطة موافقته الالتزام ببنود شروط الاستخدام، سيكون المستخدم مسؤولاً عن استخدامه خدمات الموقع من خارج المملكة العربية السعودية وذلك بالتزامه التام بالقوانين المحلية المتبعة في تلك المنطقة.

هذه الشروط والأحكام تعتبر سارية المفعول ولاغية لما قبلها من أشكال التمثيل التجاري أو الاتفاقيات الشفهية أو غيرها من المفاهمات مالم يخصص بهذا الشأن شروط إضافية خاصة بمنتج معين أو خدمة محددة.

باستخدامك لخدمات الموقع الإلكتروني ستكون ملزماً باتباع بنود الشروط والأحكام.

الحماية الأمنية للموقع الإلكتروني

لا يجوز لك بتاتاً أن تنتهك أو تحاول انتهاك الحماية الأمنية للموقع الإلكتروني وذلك يتضمن الآتي:

الولوج إلى معلومات غير مخصصة لك أو الدخول إلى خادم الانترنت أو حسابٍ لست مخولاً باستخدامه بشكل رسمي.

محاولة استكشاف أو فحص أو اختبار مدى قدرة النظام أو الشبكة أو محاولة اختراق النظام الأمني أو مستويات الحماية دون أن تكون مخولاً بذلك.

محاولة التشويش أو التداخل على الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم آخر أو مضيف أو شبكة أو مضيف وذلك يتضمن دون حصر نشر و إرسال الفيروسات الى الموقع الإلكتروني ، أو إثقال الموقع أو إرسال الرسائل المتسلسلة أو البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيه أو أي وسيلة أخرى قد تضر بسلامة الشبكة.

إرسال الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها وذلك يتضمن العروض التجارية و/ أو الإعلانات للمنتجات أو الخدمات.

المحاكاة بغرض التزوير لعنوان بروتوكول الانترنت أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو أي جزء من عنوان الموقع الإلكتروني و استخدامها في أي بريد الكتروني أو مجموعة بريدية.

إن الانتهاكات المضرة بالنظام أو أمن الشبكة سينتج عنها جزاءات مدنية وجنائية في أغلب الحالات.

إنك بهذا توافق على عدم استخدام موارد النظام من أجهزة أو برامج أو أي طريقة للتشويش أو التداخل أو محاولة التداخل مع سير عمل الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي نشاط أو خدمة يقدمها الموقع.

سيقوم الموقع الإلكتروني بالتقصي عن النشاطات التي قد تنطوي على هذه الانتهاكات وسيقوم بالتعاون مع الجهات القضائية المختصة لمقاضاة و تطبيق العقوبة اللازمة على الأشخاص الضالعين في مثل هذه الانتهاكات.

تفاصيل المنتجات، المخزون والأسعار

في سعينا الدائم والحثيث لتقديم معلومات دقيقة وشاملة عن منتجاتنا (مثل توفر المنتج والأسعار ومواصفات المنتجات والصور التوضيحية والخصائص) وتقديم معلومات شاملة عن الخدمات، قد تصادفنا بعض الأخطاء المطبعية.

يتم مراعاة أقصى حدود الدقة في عرض ألوان المنتجات في الموقع الإلكتروني، ولكن ما تراه من ألوان ظاهرة في الموقع يعتمد بشكل أساسي على إعدادات شاشتك وهذا يقع خارج نطاق صلاحيتنا حيث لا يمكننا التأكد بشكل جازم من إعدادات الألوان المعتمدة في شاشتك.

إن نشر التفاصيل المتعلقة بالمنتجات أو الخدمات (يتضمن ولكن لا يقتصر على: نشرات التسويق والإعلانات والعروض التجارية وعروض المجلات والمنشورات الصغيرة) على الموقع الإلكتروني لا يعتبر ضماناً على توفر المنتجات أو العروض أو الأسعار سواء من خلال التسوق الإلكتروني أو في المعرض بطريق مباشر.

قد تحدث بعض الأخطاء خلال عملية توفير المنتج أو الخدمة وتوفير المعلومات التفصيلية عن الأسعار على الموقع الإلكتروني، لا يمكن للموقع الإلكتروني تزويدك بأسعار المنتجات بشكل منفرد أو معرفة التكلفة الإجمالية للمنتج أو الخدمة حتى تقوم بتسليم طلبك الإلكتروني كاملاً، في حال تم طلب وإصدار الفاتورة لمنتج أو خدمة و كان السعر غير صحيح أو كانت المعلومات غير صحيحة لورود خطأ في تسجيل السعر الصحيح أو معلومات المنتجات أو الخدمات فيحق للموقع الإلكتروني في هذه الحالة إما أن يتواصل معك لتوضيح هذا الخطأ وكيفية التعامل معه أو إلغاء طلبك و إشعارك بهذا الإلغاء، في حال تم قبول طلبك وتمت متابعته الكترونياً سيتم احتساب التكلفة الإجمالية وخصمها من حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية و سنقوم بإبلاغك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بأن عملية الدفع تجري بالشكل الصحيح.

إن توفر المنتجات وكذلك الأسعار هي عرضة للتغيير بدون إنذار مسبق.

إن معلومات المخزون والأسعار تخص الموقع الإلكتروني فقط.

الشحن والتوصيل والاستلام

التوصيل للمنتجات داخل المملكة بعد تاريخ تأكيد الطلب والدفع من 24 ساعة إلى يومي عمل لمدينة بريدة، ومن يومين إلى ستة أيام عمل للمدن الرئيسية (الرياض - جدة - الخبر - الدمام - مكة) وإلى ثمانية أيام عمل للمدن الأخرى، وللتوصيل خارج المملكة بعد تاريخ تأكيد الطلب والدفع من خمسة أيام إلى عشرة أيام عمل، سيقوم مركز خدمة العملاء أو متعهد الشحن بالتواصل مع العميل خلال 48 ساعة لتأكيد موعد ومكان التوصيل.

تقدم ايه إتش بوتيك "خدمة التوصيل المنزلي المجاني" لمدينة بريدة فقط بدون رسوم، ونتطلع لخدمتكم بشكل يوافق تطلعاتكم في تقديم هذه الخدمة، لذلك نأمل تزويدنا بعنوان واضح لضمان التوصيل السريع، لابد أن يتضمن العنوان رقم البناية أو الفيلا أو رقم الشقة بالإضافة إلى اسم الشارع و الرمز البريدي ولابد من تدوين رقم الهاتف واسم الشخص المعني وذلك وفقاً للنموذج الموجود بالموقع الإلكتروني عند تأكيد تقديم طلبك، لابد أن تتأكد من مواصفات المنتج بعناية فائقة وتوافق على الالتزام بشروط البيع الموضحة في فقرة "تفاصيل المنتجات، المخزون والأسعار".

يتم توصيل المنتجات من خلال " خدمة التوصيل المنزلي المجاني" من الساعة 10 صباحا حتى 8 مساءً يوميا ما عدا أيام الجمعة، كما نقوم بشحن وتوصيل الطلبات الأخرى بإحدى وسائل الشحن المشتركة معها ايه إتش بوتيك من الساعة 9 صباحا حتى 5:30 مساءً يوميا ما عدا أيام الجمعة.

إن خدمة "التوصيل المنزلي بواسطة شركات الشحن" هي خدمة "من الباب إلى الباب" في معظم الأحوال، ولكن نعتذر عن عدم تطبيق هذه الخدمة في بعض من الحالات وذلك بسبب محدودية شركة التوصيل أو بسبب بعض القوانين المحلية. إننا بالاتفاق مع شركائنا في التوصيل نحتفظ بالحق التام بعدم تسليم الطلب لشخص يقل عن 18 عاماً حال توصيل المنتج.

يتم حساب رسوم الشحن لخدمة التوصيل غير المجاني وفقاً لخطة الشحن المختارة بالإضافة إلى وزن و/أو حجم وأبعاد المنتج المطلوب توصيله.

في حالة الفشل في توصيل الطلب وكان ذلك ناتجا عن خطأ من قبلك (وذلك يتضمن وليس حصرا على- كتابة عنوان خاطئ، كتابة اسم غير صحيح) ففي هذه الحالة يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية عليك لإعادة إرسال الطلب.

- يحق للعميل عند شراء المنتج تحديد تاريخ استلام المنتج المشترى خلال فترة أقصاها شهر من تاريخ الشراء دون تكاليف إضافية.

- في حالة تحديد العميل تاريخ استلام المنتج في تاريخ يزيد عن شهر واحد من تاريخ الشراء، يحق للعميل أن يطلب خدمة تخزين الأصناف المشتراة لدى ايه إتش بوتيك بمقابل مالي قدره 10 % من القيمة الإجمالية للمنتجات المخزنة لكل شهر يتم تخزينه _ يتم تحصيلها من العميل بالتحويل المصرفي قبل شحنها _ على ألا تزيد فترة التخزين عن ثلاثة أشهر من تاريخ الشراء، فإن زادت المدة عن ذلك يحق لـ ايه إتش بوتيك إلغاء الطلب مع حفظ حق العميل باسترجاع كامل ثمن المنتج المدفوع.

الدفع

يقدم الموقع الإلكتروني إمكانية شراء المنتجات أو الخدمات عن طريق الموقع (أونلاين) ودفع المبلغ المطلوب عن طريق الانترنت، وفقاً لخدمة الشحن والتوصيل المتاحة بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

إن جميع عمليات التحويل النقدي والدفع داخل المملكة العربية السعودية بما فيها التراخيص والاستحقاقات المالية يجب أن تكون بالريال السعودي.

إن عمليات الشراء في الموقع الإلكتروني تقبل الدفع عن طريق نظام سداد للمدفوعات بطاقة مدى، البطاقات الائتمانية ( فيزا أو ماستر كارد فقط) وذلك من خلال بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية الخاصة بمقدم الخدمة البنكية المعتمد لدى مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي.

في حالة الدفع من خلال بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية في الموقع الإلكتروني سيستلم العميل إشعارا على الشاشة فور قبول عملية الدفع. لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية لو تم رفض عملية الدفع أو إلغائها من قبل مزود خدمة البطاقة المستخدمة لأي سبب من الأسباب. يجب عليك التأكد من البنك المزود لخدمة البطاقة عن سبب الرفض.

نحن لا نقوم بتخزين معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية أو بطاقة مدى على الموقع الالكتروني.

إن جميع المعلومات والتفاصيل التي تقوم بإدخالها من خلال بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية يتم تشفيرها بغرض الحماية الأمنية، ويتم أيضا تشفير المراسلات المتداولة من و إلى موقع مقدم الخدمة، ولا يمكننا الاطلاع عليها.

لا نقوم بتقديم أي من معلومات تمت عن طريق الموقع إلى شركات أخرى أو جهات فردية إلا إذا تم طلبها من قبل جهة رسمية قانونية. تتم معالجة هذه المعلومات من قبل مأمور الدفع لدينا.

يجب عليك أن تتأكد من المعلومات المتعلقة ببطاقتك مدى / الائتمانية التي تستخدمها في الدفع للخدمات الإلكترونية بأن تكون صحيحة و سارية المفعول، ويجب عليك استخدام البطاقة التابعة قانونيا لك. لن يتم استخدام أو مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية من قبل الخدمات الإلكترونية مع أي طرف ثالث ويستثنى من ذلك التحقق من شرعية المعلومات وعدم تزويرها أو عند طلبها من القانون أو الأنظمة الشرعية أو بطلب من المحكمة. لن تكون خدمة الموقع الإلكتروني مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن تزوير البطاقات مدى /الائتمانية. سيتم تحميلك كافة المسؤوليات عن استخدام البطاقات المزورة وستكون مسؤولا بشكل كامل عن اثبات خلاف ذلك.

في حال عدم تمكننا من توفير الطلب أو جزء منه فسنبلغك مباشرة بهذا الخصوص، سيتم إرجاع كامل أو جزء من المبلغ المدفوع بواسطة البطاقة الائتمانية التي استخدمتها لدفع مبلغ الطلب.

إن استخدامك لخدمة الدفع الإلكتروني في موقعنا الإلكتروني هو بمثابة موافقة ضمنية لالتزامك بهذه الشروط، وفي حال عدم موافقتك لأي بند من بنود هذه الشروط فنرجو منك عدم استخدام هذه الخدمة.

إلغاء الطلب

تحتفظ ايه إتش بوتيك بحق إلغاء الطلب لأي سبب من الأسباب التالية:

رفض/ عدم قبول عملية الدفع.

تأخر العميل لأكثر من ساعة واحدة عن الدفع من خلال نظام سداد للمدفوعات.

شراء العميل أكثر من قطعتين من نفس المنتج.

إذا كان عنوان التوصيل المعطى من قبل الزبون خاطئاً أو كانت معلومات الاتصال خاطئة أو لعدم القدرة على الوصول إلى الزبون.

للعميل الحق في حجز المنتج الذي تم شراؤه ودفع ثمنه لمدة 15 يوما فقط، وسيتم فك الحجز في اليوم ال16 مع حفظ حق العميل باسترجاع كامل ثمن المنتج.

إلغاء الطلب من طرف العميل:

للمتابعة في عملية إلغاء الطلب ، يجب عليك الاتصال بنا أولا عبر النموذج الموجود بالموقع الإلكتروني داخل الطلب.

باستطاعتك إلغاء طلبك لأي سبب من الأسباب التالية:

إذا لم يتم توصيل أو شحن الطلب إليك خلال المدد المذكورة في فقرة "الشحن والتوصيل والاستلام".

في حال تم الإلغاء بعد شحن أو إرسال الطلب سيتم فرض رسوم إلغاء عليك تتمثل بتكلفة الشحن مع حقنا التام في مطابقة الوقت الذي تم فيه شحن طلبك مع الوقت الذي أرسلت فيه طلب الإلغاء.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة

جميع أسعار الموقع خاضعة لضريبة القيمة المضافة.

Pre-loader